Do you like puppets? Do you like funny characters? Do you like songs? Do you like dancing? Do you like Christmas? You do?? Then you are going to LOVE Christmas Tales!

The Tales from the Shed team take all of their usual fun and silliness, then they supersize it to create a festive extravaganza guaranteed to entertain the very youngest audiences at this most wonderful time of the year!

Book early to avoid disappointment.

Dates: Tue 5 Dec, Wed 6 Dec, Sat 16 Dec, Sun 17 Dec, Fri 22 Dec, Sat 23 Dec, Wed 27 Dec, Thu 28 Dec, Fri 29 Dec & Sat 30 Dec
Running time: 50 mins
Ages: 0-6yrs
Tickets: £8 | Free to babies under 1yr

Fantastic for Families

Audience Quotes

'Brilliant performance, very energetic.'
'We love the interactive side [of the show].'
'Love the dancing reindeer!'

'Love the audience participation and actors coming out into the audience.'