Skip to main content

Sunday Shed - Little Spark!

Child in performance workshop

Engaging and imaginative weekly drop-in workshops tailored for ages 5-7.

Every workshop is crafted as an independent session, with a unique theme featuring components of drama, dance, music, and art. These workshops are structured to allow children to effortlessly participate, revel in the experience, and ignite their creativity while delving into the world of theatre.

Advance booking is highly recommended

If you have never attended a Sunday Shed workshop your first session is free with promo code SUNTRIAL

Term dates

Little Spark! runs every week, 9.45am - 11am, from 21 Apr to 14 Jul, excluding 26 May and 9 Jun.

stage curtains

Explore Performance

spark

Spark Imagination

inclusive

Something for Everyone

What is Sunday Shed?

Sunday Shed for Children and Young People

Sunday Shed are weekly drop in workshops for children and young people.

a teacher and small children in a lesson

Accessibility

Everyone is welcome at Sunday Shed, and you can find all info on access at Chickenshed here.

If you're coming to a workshop and have specific access requirements, we would advise you to contact us in advance so that we can make sure your needs are catered for.

Different Sessions

There is something for everyone at Sunday Shed, with sessions for children, young people and adults.

Times & Tickets for Sunday Shed - Little Spark!

You’ll be asked to login and choose attendees for this event during the next steps.

If you're booking for multiple other people, you can only book one set of tickets at a time. Please complete your purchase for the first person, then return to this page to start your second booking.

Sunday 21 April 2024

Sunday 28 April 2024

Sunday 5 May 2024

Sunday 12 May 2024

Sunday 19 May 2024

Sunday 2 June 2024

Sunday 16 June 2024

Sunday 23 June 2024

Sunday 30 June 2024

Sunday 7 July 2024

Sunday 14 July 2024

The link you've clicked wants you to share information about yourself. Please ask a grown-up for help deciding if you should do this.